Queen of Roses

BOOKING

CHOOSE A PERFORMANCE FOR Queen of Roses

LIST   CALENDAR

Fri 14 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 15 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 21 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 22 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 28 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 29 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 05 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 06 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 12 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 13 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 19 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 20 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 26 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 27 May 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 02 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 03 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 09 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 10 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 16 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 17 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 23 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 24 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 30 Jun 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 01 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 07 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 08 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 14 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 15 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 21 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 22 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 28 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 29 Jul 2023 at 6:00pm

BOOKING

CHOOSE A PERFORMANCE FOR Queen of Roses

LIST   CALENDAR

TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade your package for only £40 extra!

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade to VIP for only £35 extra!

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

Reserved area for the show

VIP three-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Why don't go for the Royal Diamond for only £40 extra?

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the Pre-show Bar

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet & Chandon

Delicious VIP Four-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

BOOK NOW FROM £170

BACK TO TOP

Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG