Queen Of Roses (2023)

BOOKING

CHOOSE A PERFORMANCE FOR Queen Of Roses (2023)

LIST   CALENDAR

Fri 10 Feb 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 17 Feb 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 18 Feb 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 24 Feb 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 25 Feb 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 03 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 04 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 10 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 11 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 17 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 18 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 24 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 25 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 31 Mar 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 01 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 07 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 08 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 14 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 15 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 21 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 22 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Fri 28 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

Sat 29 Apr 2023 at 6:00pm

BOOKING

CHOOSE A PERFORMANCE FOR Queen Of Roses (2023)

LIST   CALENDAR

TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade your package for only £40 extra!

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade to VIP for only £35 extra!

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

Reserved area for the show

VIP three-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Why don't go for the Royal Diamond for only £40 extra?

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the Pre-show Bar

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet & Chandon

Delicious VIP Four-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

BOOK NOW FROM £165

BACK TO TOP

Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG