Queen Of Roses (2023)

SHOW INFO

Running time:

Fri 27 Jan 2023

Sat 28 Jan 2023

Fri 03 Feb 2023

Sat 04 Feb 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023

Fri 17 Feb 2023

Sat 18 Feb 2023

Fri 24 Feb 2023

Sat 25 Feb 2023

Fri 03 Mar 2023

Sat 04 Mar 2023

Fri 10 Mar 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023

Fri 17 Mar 2023

Sat 18 Mar 2023

Fri 24 Mar 2023

Sat 25 Mar 2023

Fri 31 Mar 2023

Sat 01 Apr 2023

Fri 07 Apr 2023

Sat 08 Apr 2023

Fri 14 Apr 2023

Sat 15 Apr 2023

Fri 21 Apr 2023

Sat 22 Apr 2023

Fri 28 Apr 2023

Sat 29 Apr 2023

Venue: The Bloomsbury Ballroom

Price: From £4.00 (Group Bookings, Silver, Gold, Diamond & Royal Diamond packages available)

OVERVIEW

Queen of Roses is an immersive cabaret featuring majestic live performances, exquisite dining and quintessentially British cocktails.

Be taken on a sensational tour of British heritage to celebrate Queen Elizabeth I, Queen Victoria and Queen Elizabeth II with dazzling entertainment and decadent gastronomy inspired by key moments from each of their reigns.

The action-packed evening will feature a gourmet menu alongside a mesmerising cabaret show transporting you to the royal and glamorous world of romance, treason, and treachery.

From vintage costumes to explosive choreographed dance routines, step inside to experience the mind-blowing sensory experience!


TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade your package for only £40 extra!

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade to VIP for only £35 extra!

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

Reserved area for the show

VIP three-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Why don't go for the Royal Diamond for only £40 extra?

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the Pre-show Bar

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet & Chandon

Delicious VIP Four-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

BOOK NOW FROM £165

BACK TO TOP

X
Fri 27 Jan 2023 6:00pm
Sat 28 Jan 2023 6:00pm
Fri 03 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Sat 04 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Fri 10 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Fri 17 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Sat 18 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Fri 24 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Sat 25 Feb 2023 6:00pm
Fri 03 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Sat 04 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Fri 10 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Sat 11 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Fri 17 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Sat 18 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Fri 24 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Sat 25 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Fri 31 Mar 2023 6:00pm
Sat 01 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Fri 07 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Sat 08 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Fri 14 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Sat 15 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Fri 21 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Sat 22 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Fri 28 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Sat 29 Apr 2023 6:00pm
Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG