Queen Of Roses

SHOW INFO

Running time:

Thu 01 Sep 2022

Fri 02 Sep 2022

Sat 03 Sep 2022

Thu 08 Sep 2022

Fri 09 Sep 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022

Thu 15 Sep 2022

Fri 16 Sep 2022

Sat 17 Sep 2022

Thu 22 Sep 2022

Fri 23 Sep 2022

Sat 24 Sep 2022

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Sat 01 Oct 2022

Thu 06 Oct 2022

Fri 07 Oct 2022

Thu 13 Oct 2022

Fri 14 Oct 2022

Sat 15 Oct 2022

Thu 20 Oct 2022

Thu 20 Oct 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Sat 22 Oct 2022

Thu 27 Oct 2022

Thu 03 Nov 2022

Fri 04 Nov 2022

Sat 05 Nov 2022

Thu 10 Nov 2022

Fri 11 Nov 2022

Sat 12 Nov 2022

Thu 17 Nov 2022

Fri 18 Nov 2022

Sat 19 Nov 2022

Venue: The Bloomsbury Ballroom

Price: From £15.00 (Group Bookings, Silver, Gold, Diamond & Royal Diamond packages available)

OVERVIEW

Queen of Roses is an immersive cabaret featuring majestic live performances, exquisite dining and quintessentially British cocktails. Be taken on a sensational tour of British heritage to celebrate Queen Elizabeth I, Queen Victoria and Queen Elizabeth II with dazzling entertainment and decadent gastronomy inspired by key moments from each of their reigns. The action-packed evening will feature a gourmet menu alongside a mesmerising cabaret show transporting you to the royal and glamorous world of romance, treason, and treachery. From vintage costumes to explosive choreographed dance routines, step inside to experience the mind-blowing sensory experience.


TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Canapés on arrival

Reserved area for the show

A themed cocktail

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Canapés on arrival

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet & Chandon

A themed cocktail

Gourmet 4-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

BOOK NOW FROM £165

BACK TO TOP

X
Thu 01 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Fri 02 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Sat 03 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Thu 08 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Fri 09 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Sat 10 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Thu 15 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Fri 16 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Sat 17 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Thu 22 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Fri 23 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Sat 24 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Fri 30 Sep 2022 6:00pm
Sat 01 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Thu 06 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Fri 07 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Thu 13 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Fri 14 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Sat 15 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Thu 20 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Thu 20 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Fri 21 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Sat 22 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Thu 27 Oct 2022 6:00pm
Thu 03 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Fri 04 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Sat 05 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Thu 10 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Fri 11 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Sat 12 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Thu 17 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Fri 18 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Sat 19 Nov 2022 6:00pm
Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG