Copacabana

SHOW INFO

Running time:

Fri 09 Jun 2023

Sat 10 Jun 2023

Fri 16 Jun 2023

Sat 17 Jun 2023

Fri 23 Jun 2023

Sat 24 Jun 2023

Fri 30 Jun 2023

Sat 01 Jul 2023

Fri 07 Jul 2023

Sat 08 Jul 2023

Fri 14 Jul 2023

Sat 15 Jul 2023

Venue: The Bloomsbury Ballroom

Price: From £4.00 (Group Bookings, Silver, Gold, Diamond & Royal Diamond packages available)

TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade your package for only £40 extra!

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade to VIP for only £35 extra!

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Canapés on arrival

VIP reserved area for the show

A themed cocktail

VIP 3-course menu

Access to the after party

Upgrade to VIP for only £40 extra!

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the Pre-show Bar

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet & Chandon

Delicious VIP Four-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

BOOK NOW FROM £170

BACK TO TOP

X
Fri 09 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Sat 10 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Fri 16 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Sat 17 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Fri 23 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Sat 24 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Fri 30 Jun 2023 6:00pm
Sat 01 Jul 2023 6:00pm
Fri 07 Jul 2023 6:00pm
Sat 08 Jul 2023 6:00pm
Fri 14 Jul 2023 6:00pm
Sat 15 Jul 2023 6:00pm
Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG