A Gatsby Christmas

SHOW INFO

Running time:

Fri 26 Nov 2021

Sat 27 Nov 2021

Wed 01 Dec 2021

Thu 02 Dec 2021

Fri 03 Dec 2021

Sat 04 Dec 2021

Wed 08 Dec 2021

Thu 09 Dec 2021

Fri 10 Dec 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021

Tue 14 Dec 2021

Wed 15 Dec 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021

Fri 17 Dec 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021

Tue 21 Dec 2021

Wed 22 Dec 2021

Thu 23 Dec 2021

Venue: The Bloomsbury Ballroom

Price: From £14.50 (Group Bookings, Silver, Gold, Diamond & Royal Diamond packages available)

OVERVIEW

Plunge yourself into the world of one of the greatest stories from the 20th Century. Step back in time into a heart-racing and immersive adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s seminal Jazz Age novel that places you in the centre of the action. Slip on your dancing shoes and watch the story unfold in this unique blend of fine dining and sensational entertainment. The champagne is flowing, the music is playing, and a mysterious millionaire has invited you to the most extravagant evening in town. Expect mystery, scandal and dazzling innovation. 


TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Glass of Bubbles on arrival

Pre-show entertainment from 6.30pm

Reserved area for the show

Entrance to the After Party

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 18.30

Premium reserved seats for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Half a bottle of house wine per person

Entrance to the After Party

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 18.30

Canapés & glass of champagne reception

VIP Reserved seats for the show

Half a bottle of premium wine per person

A themed cocktail

VIP gourmet 3-course menu

Entrance to the After Party

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 18.30

Canapés & glass of champagne reception

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet Chandon

A themed cocktail

VIP gourmet 4-course menu

Entrance to the After Party

BOOK NOW FROM £260

BACK TO TOP

X
Fri 26 Nov 2021 6:00pm
Sat 27 Nov 2021 6:00pm
Wed 01 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Thu 02 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Fri 03 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Sat 04 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Wed 08 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Thu 09 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Fri 10 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Sat 11 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Tue 14 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Wed 15 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Thu 16 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Fri 17 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Sat 18 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Tue 21 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Wed 22 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Thu 23 Dec 2021 6:00pm
Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG