2023 Autumn Show

SHOW INFO

Running time:

Fri 08 Sep 2023

Sat 09 Sep 2023

Fri 15 Sep 2023

Sat 16 Sep 2023

Fri 22 Sep 2023

Sat 23 Sep 2023

Fri 29 Sep 2023

Sat 30 Sep 2023

Fri 06 Oct 2023

Sat 07 Oct 2023

Fri 13 Oct 2023

Sat 14 Oct 2023

Fri 20 Oct 2023

Sat 21 Oct 2023

Fri 27 Oct 2023

Sat 28 Oct 2023

Fri 03 Nov 2023

Sat 04 Nov 2023

Fri 10 Nov 2023

Sat 11 Nov 2023

Fri 17 Nov 2023

Sat 18 Nov 2023

Venue: The Bloomsbury Ballroom

Price: From £4.00 (Group Bookings, Silver, Gold, Diamond & Royal Diamond packages available)

OVERVIEW

8th September - 18th November 2023

Every Friday & Saturday

18:00 Doors Open 

18:30 Pre-show Entertainment 

20:30 Cabaret Begins


TICKETS

Silver Ticket

SILVER TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade your package for only £40 extra!

Gold Ticket

GOLD TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the show

Gourmet 3-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Upgrade to VIP for only £35 extra!

Diamond Ticket

DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

Reserved area for the show

VIP three-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

Why don't go for the Royal Diamond for only £40 extra?

Royal Diamond Ticket

ROYAL DIAMOND TICKET

Pre-show entertainment from 6:30pm

Reserved area for the Pre-show Bar

A themed cocktail

Canapés on arrival

VIP Reserved area for the show

Half a bottle of Moet & Chandon

Delicious VIP Four-course menu

Access to the after party with DJs until late

BOOK NOW FROM £170

BACK TO TOP

X
Fri 08 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Sat 09 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Fri 15 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Sat 16 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Fri 22 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Sat 23 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Fri 29 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Sat 30 Sep 2023 6:00pm
Fri 06 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Sat 07 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Fri 13 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Sat 14 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Fri 20 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Sat 21 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Fri 27 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Sat 28 Oct 2023 6:00pm
Fri 03 Nov 2023 6:00pm
Sat 04 Nov 2023 6:00pm
Fri 10 Nov 2023 6:00pm
Sat 11 Nov 2023 6:00pm
Fri 17 Nov 2023 6:00pm
Sat 18 Nov 2023 6:00pm
Stay in the know!

Be the first to hear about our exclusive offers, news and shows

Discover more

Enter the world of London Cabaret Club with exclusive stories, news and offers

VISIT LCC BLOG